Windy SR Line

With the SR Line, Windy has succeeded in combining breathtaking lines with unrivalled user-friendliness, safety and manoeuvrability. These qualities are essential to capture the hearts of those who love to cruise with friends and family.
 

  • Walk-around boats for conviviality
  • A real guarantee of safety
  • The manoeuvrability of the SR is universally recognised

SR Line models

Windy SR 28 CC

Windy SR 28 CC

Play A versatile, top-of-the-range open boat, ideal for water sports enthusiasts Her hull and outboard engine ensure performance, comfort and safety Taut, balanced lines and attention to detail in equipment and finish The exterior features an ergonomic helm station, a...

Windy SR 38

Windy SR 38

Lancer la vidéo Launched in October 2024, the new SR38 will be highly versatile, both sporty and family-friendly. Espen Øino has come up with a highly innovative design, while remaining faithful to the sporty, racy lines of the Windy Her remarkably well-thought-out...

Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Play A very high class walkaround with an exceptionally smooth ride The deck layout features an off-centre aft sunbathing area to starboard and, above all, a table that can comfortably seat up to 12 people. Unique equipment in this category of boats Her spacious cabin...

Windy SR 44 SX

Windy SR 44 SX

Watch the video An outboard version for more speed and less draft, with a remarkable level of comfort and excellence More than 50 knots of top speed thanks to 3 Yamaha 425 XTO engines in exceptional comfort, a performance unequalled in its category Excellent...

Windy SR 52 Blackbird

Windy SR 52 Blackbird

Play A spectacular 16m walkaround, whose presentation will remain engraved in the annals of yachting Her quality level, in terms of choice of materials, design and performance, earned her the title of "Best Chase Boat in the World" by SuperYacht Magazine With her 3...

Windy SR/SLR 60

Windy SR/SLR 60

Play 18 metres of pure luxury, awarded "Best Exterior Design" at the World Yachts Trophies 2022 The reputation of her designers: Malcom McKeon for the exterior and Guillaume Rolland of Studio Liaigre for the interior, who have opted for noble woods and carbon, a...

Walk-around boats for conviviality

In 2010, Windy caused a sensation with the presentation of its first model, the SR 52 Blackbird. Designed by the legendary Ed Dubois and Malcolm McKeon, she went on to win the highly coveted title of “Best Chase Boat in the World” by SuperYacht Magazine. A success that has never wavered since. With the models in the SR range, Windy offers an idyllic setting for entertaining friends and family: the spaces are open and airy, giving the feeling of being close to the water without being confined, the dining area is always skilfully optimised, the steering position remains central and movement is greatly facilitated.

A real guarantee of safety

One of the reasons why the SR range is so popular with families and groups of friends is because of the facilities that have been designed to provide maximum safety for passengers, wherever they may be. Knee-high overhangs add to the reassuring atmosphere of an SR.

The manoeuvrability of the SR is universally recognised

To guarantee pleasant outings and equally pleasant returns, Windy has given a great deal of attention to everything that facilitates the manoeuvrability of its SRs. This attention to detail is reflected in the design of the SR. For example, the protective strip that surrounds the boat’s hull has been designed to cushion light and heavy contact points with remarkable efficiency.

Do you need information?

Windy SR Line

Avec la gamme SR Line, Windy est parvenu à combiner des lignes époustouflantes avec une convivialité, une sécurité et une manœuvrabilité inégalées. Des qualités incontournables pour capter les amateurs de croisière entre amis ou en famille.

 

  • Des walk-around propices à la convivialité
  • Un authentique gage de sécurité
  • Une manœuvrabilité unanimement reconnue

les modèles SR Line

Windy SR 28 CC

Windy SR 28 CC

Lancer la vidéo Un open haut de gamme et polyvalent, idéal pour les amateurs de sports nautiques Sa carène et sa motorisation hors-bord assurent performance, confort et sécurité Ses lignes tendues et équilibrées ainsi que le souci du détail a été apporté aux...

Windy SR 38

Windy SR 38

Lancer la vidéo Lancé en octobre 2024, le nouveau SR38 sera très polyvalent, à la fois sportif et familial Espen Øino a imaginé un design très novateur, tout en restant fidèle aux lignes sportives et racées des Windy Ses aménagements remarquablement bien pensés...

Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Lancer la vidéo Un Walkaround de très grande classe à la conduite exceptionnellement douce Son plan de pont est doté d’un bain de soleil arrière décentré sur tribord et surtout d’une table qui peut accueillir très confortablement jusqu’à 12 personnes. Un équipement...

Windy SR 44 SX

Windy SR 44 SX

Lancer la vidéo Une version hors-bord pour davantage de vitesse et un tirant d’eau réduit, avec un niveau de confort et d’excellence remarquable Plus de 50 nœuds de vitesse de pointe grâce à 3 moteurs Yamaha 425 XTO dans un confort exceptionnel, une performance...

Windy SR 52 Blackbird

Windy SR 52 Blackbird

Lancer la vidéo un spectaculaire walkaround de 16 m, dont la présentation restera gravée dans les annales du yachting Son niveau de qualité, en termes de choix de matériaux, de design et de performances, lui a permis d’obtenir dès sa sortie le titre de « Best Chase...

Windy SR/SLR 60

Windy SR/SLR 60

Lancer la vidéo 18 mètres de luxe à l’état pur, primé « Best Exterior Design » aux World Yachts Trophies 2022 La renommée de ses designers : Malcom McKeon pour l’extérieur et Guillaume Rolland du Studio Liaigre pour l’intérieur qui ont misé sur des bois nobles et du...

Des walk-around propices à la convivialité

En 2010, Windy avait fait sensation lors de la présentation de son premier opus, le SR 52 Blackbird. Dessiné par les légendaires Ed Dubois et Malcolm McKeon, le SR52 Blackbird est sacré, dès sa sortie, « Best Chase Boat in the World » par SuperYacht Magazine. Un succès qui ne s’est dès lors plus jamais démenti. Avec les modèles de la gamme SR, Windy propose un cadre idyllique pour recevoir ses amis et sa famille : les espaces sont ouverts, aérés offrant le sentiment d’être au plus près de l’eau, sans être confinés, le coin repas est toujours habilement optimisé, le poste de pilotage demeure central et les déplacements sont largement facilités.

Un authentique gage de sécurité

Si les modèles de la gamme SR séduisent autant les familles et les groupes d’amis, c’est notamment grâce aux aménagements qui ont été pensés pour offrir une sécurité maximale aux passagers, où qu’ils se trouvent. Les francs-bords supérieurs à hauteur des genoux contribuent amplement à renforcer l’ambiance rassurante qui se dégage d’un SR.

Une manœuvrabilité unanimement reconnue

Pour garantir des sorties en mer agréables et des retours tout aussi plaisants, Windy a accordé une très large place à tout ce qui pouvait faciliter la manœuvrabilité de ses SR. Un soin qui s’est porté jusque dans les moindres détails. A titre d’exemple, le liston de protection qui entoure la coque du bateau a été pensé pour amortir avec une efficacité remarquable les points de contacts légers ou plus intenses.

Besoin d’information sur un modèle ?